30% OFF* on women’s and men’s clothing with Code BK24

✓ Add an item of clothing for women or men to your cart.

✓ Enter code BK24 in the discount field to receive a 30% discount.

✓ The code BK24 is valid for multiple items in a single order.



*Valid only with code BK24. Not combinable with other promotions. While supplies last. Valid until: 26th February 2024, 11:59 PM.

Polo Shirt Organic Cotton Longsleeve Men

€109.95

sporty and elegant, ultra-lightweight and opaque - made of cotton

30% OFF* on women’s and men’s clothing with Code BK24

✓ Add an item of clothing for women or men to your cart.

✓ Enter code BK24 in the discount field to receive a 30% discount.

✓ The code BK24 is valid for multiple items in a single order.



*Valid only with code BK24. Not combinable with other promotions. While supplies last. Valid until: 26th February 2024, 11:59 PM.

Polo Shirt Organic Cotton Longsleeve Men
€109.95

sporty and elegant, ultra-lightweight and opaque - made of cotton

Choose your colour:
Choose your size:
Fit

Free Shipping (3-6 business days)

Free Shippingstandard delivery in 3-5 business days
Free & Easy ReturnsWe add a free return label to our parcels in the EU
Highlights
Washable
Washable
Soft & Smooth
Soft & Smooth
Breathable
Breathable
Description
Double soft woven! Soft and sporty-elegant, ultralight and opaque, comfortable and shapely, the long-sleeved polo shirt made of premium piqué fabric is an absolute must-have for every wardrobe. With its classic cut, tone-on-tone seams, elegant fold-over collar, quilted edges, and longsleeves, it ensures perfect proportions. The elongating cut is optimized by the button placket with tonally coordinated button design. A sturdy polo collar made of double organic fabric combines carefree summer shirt vibes with fresh elegance. Whether worn casually, paired with a blazer as a business piece, or styled with a belt, it impresses in every outfit with quality and a flattering effect for complexion and silhouette.
Datasheet
Material 100% Cotton
Art.No. 80-02-14721

Super soft

premium piqué fabric

The high-quality piqué fabric is double-woven and processed into a polo with ultra-fine silk thread. The exquisite organic cotton has a particularly soft feel and feels light on the skin. The noble, finely structured fabric is dimensionally stable and pleasantly breathable.

Flattering Fit

The Organic Cotton Polo shirt has a classic cut with tone-on-tone seams, elegant fold-down collar, stitched edges and quarter sleeves. In addition to the stretchy cut, the button placket perfects the sleek look with tonal button design.

Sustainably produced

Neither genetically modified seeds nor synthetic pesticides are used: the fertility of the soil and the biodiversity in the growing areas are preserved! In addition, CO2 is filtered from the atmosphere and groundwater remains clean.

Polo shirt collar

The collar of the premium piqué polo shirt combines the cool feel of a summer t-shirt with the elegance of a shirt or blouse. The sturdy collar enhances the polo with refinement and always fits nicely around the neck in combination with blazers, sweaters and jackets.

Pleasant

Organic Cotton

Sporty and stylish, ultra-lightweight and opaque, comfortable and form-fitting, the Organic Cotton Polo is a must-have for your wardrobe. Worn casually with a blazer or chicly with a suit and belt, it impresses in any outfit with its quality and figure-flattering effect.

Environmentally friendly

The climate-friendly cultivation of Organic Cotton uses 40% less water than traditional methods and also generates 46% less emissions. The ecological cycle of elements is in balance with Organic Cotton!

Polo Shirt Bio-Baumwolle Longsleeve Herren

109,95€

Sportlich-elegant, ultraleicht und blickdicht - aus Baumwolle

Polo Shirt Bio-Baumwolle Longsleeve Herren
109,95€

Sportlich-elegant, ultraleicht und blickdicht - aus Baumwolle

Wähle deine Farbe:
Wähle deine Größe:
Passform

Kostenlose Lieferung (in 2-4 Tagen bei dir)

Kostenloser Versandin 2-4 Werktagen bei dir
Kostenlose & einfache RetoureJedes Paket in der EU enthält ein kostenloses Rücksendelabel
Kauf auf Rechnung (Klarna) möglich
Highlights
Atmungsaktiv
Atmungsaktiv
Waschbar
Waschbar
Weich & Soft
Weich & Soft
Beschreibung
Doppelt weich gewebt! Soft und sportlich-elegant, ultraleicht und blickdicht, bequem und formschön ist das Langarm Polo Shirt aus Premium-Piquéstoff das absolute Must-Have für jeden Kleiderschrank. Klassisch geschnitten mit Ton-in-Ton-Nähten, elegantem Umlegekragen, abgesteppten Kanten und Langarm sorgt es für perfekte Proportionen. Der streckende Schnitt wird durch die Knopfleiste mit tonal abgestimmtem Button-Design optimiert. Ein stabiler Polo-Kragen aus doppeltem Bio-Webstoff vereint das unbeschwerte Sommer-Shirt-Feeling mit frischer Eleganz. Casual kombiniert, mit Blazer als Business-Piece oder chic mit Gürtel besticht es in jedem Outfit mit Qualität und schmeichelndem Effekt für Teint und Silhouette.
Datenblatt
Material 100% Baumwolle (Bio)
Art.No. 80-02-14721

SUPERWEICHER

PREMIUM-PIQUÉSTOFF

Das Organic Cotton Polo ist klassisch mit Longsleeve geschnitten mit Ton-in-Ton-Nähten, elegantem Umlegekragen, abgesteppten Kanten und Viertelarm. Zusätzlich zum streckenden Schnitt perfektioniert die Knopfleiste die schlanke Optik mit tonal abgestimmtem Button-Design.

Schmeichelnder

Regular Fit

Das Langarm Organic Cotton Polo ist klassisch geschnitten mit Ton-in-Ton-Nähten, elegantem Umlegekragen, abgesteppten Kanten und Viertelarm. Zusätzlich zum streckenden Schnitt perfektioniert die Knopfleiste die schlanke Optik mit tonal abgestimmtem Button-Design.

Nachhaltig produziert

Es kommen weder gentechnisch verändertes Saatgut noch synthetische Pestizide zum Einsatz: die Fruchtbarkeit der Böden und die Artenvielfalt in den Anbaugebieten bleiben erhalten! Zusätzlich wird CO2 aus der Atmosphäre gefiltert und das Grundwasser bleibt sauber.

Polo-Hemdkragen

Der Kragen des Organic Cotton Polos aus Premium-Piqué vereint das unbeschwerte Feeling eines Sommer-Shirts mit der Eleganz eines Hemdes oder einer Bluse. Der stabile Kragen wertet das Polo edel auf und liegt in Kombination mit Blazer, Pullover und Jacke stets formschön um den Hals.

Angenehme

Bio-Baumwolle

Sportlich-elegant, ultraleicht und blickdicht, bequem und formschön ist das Organic Cotton Polo ein Must-Have für jeden Kleiderschrank. Casual kombiniert, mit Blazer als Business-Piece oder chic mit Gürtel besticht es in jedem Outfit mit Qualität und schmeichelndem Effekt für Teint und Silhouette.

Umwelt-schonend

Der klimafreundliche Anbau von Organic Cotton verbraucht 40% weniger Wasser als herkömmliche Methoden und verursacht 46% weniger Emissionen. Der ökologische Nährstoffkreislauf ist mit Organic Cotton im Gleichgewicht!