0

Your Cart is Empty

Made of 100 %
high-quality virgin wool.

Unique wool quality and decades worth of know-how—these are the two main ingredients that make our WOOLPOPS a real comfort wonder. Thanks to our 3D Knit Technique, pure virgin wool is turned into these soft, comfortable slippers. Their breathable sheeps wool takes care of keeping your feet always cozy, warm and dry.

Buy now

A patented
natural rubber sole.

Things that are tried and true last the longest. Our slippers’ patented Anti-Slip Sole, which is made of natural rubber, offers both optimal grip and security. Plus, they’re paired with a soft midsole made of virgin wool—you’ll feel like you’re walking barefoot all day long.

Learn more

Cool luminescent color accents.
Dyed with food coloring.

Sustainable
since 1954.

Sustainable thinking and careful, responsible use of resources has been a part of our philosophy since the very beginning. In our production process, we recycle 90 % of the water that we use—as well as recycling all our wool scraps. Furthermore, we completely forego the use of crude oil in our processes; instead, we exclusively use renewable raw materials.

Learn more

Zero Waste Policy.
Sustainable raw materials.
90 % recycled water.

Quick & easy.
Machine washable.

Our WOOLPOPS can be washed at 30°C in the washing machine. When washing them, simply choose either the wool or delicate setting. Please don’t use fabric softener. Then, just let your slippers air dry (don’t put them into the dryer.)

These clients bought this shoe,maybe try this one too.

WomenMen

☆ HEUTE BIS ZU -20% RABATT AUF ALLES!

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Aus 100 %
hochwertiger Schurwolle.

Einzigartige Woll-Qualität und jahrelanges Know-how – Das sind die zwei Basiszutaten, die unsere WOOLPOPS zum wahren Komfortwunder machen. Reine Schurwolle wird dank unserer 3D Stricktechnik zu einem weichen, bequemen Hausschuh. Die atmungsaktive Schafwolle sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Füße immer angenehm warm und trocken bleiben.

Jetzt kaufen

Die patentierte
Naturkautschuk-Sohle.

Altbewährtes währt am längsten. Die patentierte Anti-Rutsch-Sohle aus Naturkautschuk bietet stets optimalen Halt und Sicherheit. Gepaart mit der weichen Zwischensohle aus Schurwolle fühlt es sich an, als würden Sie barfuß gehen.

Mehr dazu

Coole leuchtende Farbakzente.
Gefärbt mit Lebensmittelfarbe.

Nachhaltig
seit 1954.

Das nachhaltige Denken und der schonende Umgang mit Ressourcen begleiten uns bereits von Beginn an. In unserer Produktion recyceln wir 90 % des verwendeten Wassers sowie alle anfallenden Wollstoffreste. Zusätzlich verzichten wir komplett auf den Einsatz von Erdöl und setzen ausschließlich auf nachwachsende Rohstoffe.

Mehr dazu

Zero Waste Policy.
Nachhaltige Rohstoffe.
90 % recyceltes Wasser.

Einfach in der
Maschine waschen.

Unsere WOOLPOPS können Sie bei 30°C in der Waschmaschine waschen. Wählen Sie dazu einfach den Woll- oder Schonwaschgang. Bitte keinen Weichspüler verwenden. Danach lassen Sie die Hausschuhe einfach an der Luft trocknen (nicht im Trockner).

Kunden haben diesen Schuh gekauft, versuchen Sie vielleicht auch diesen hier.

DamenHerren